2023 DRF Writers Award submissions open 01.01.2023

The 2023 DRF Writers Award will open for submissions on 1st January 2023 and close on 31st March. The judges will be the 2021 Nobel Prize winner Abdulrazak Gurnah (Chair), along with award-winning novelist, Claire Adam, and the renowned writer and journalist, Annalena McAfee. The winner will be announced in October 2023. You can find more about this year’s award on the Writer's Award page.


Colm Tóibín announces the winner of the 2021 Deborah Rogers Foundation Writers Award. View the full article to see the results.